Chapter Officers

The Albuquerque Chapter AGO annually elects a board of officers each year who see to the day to day running of the chapter’s business. Service in office begins on July 1 of the current season year, which runs July 1 through June 30 of the following year.

With input from chapter members, the annual calendar of musical and educational events is planned and presented for the benefit of our membership and the community at large.

The Executive Committee works to communicate regularly with the membership about all chapter planned events, and whenever known, community musical events that might be of interest to our members.

As a chapter member, your concerns and suggestions are important to us so please let us know how we can assist you by using the Contact page.

DeanNancy Granert

Sub-Dean (Program 2022-2023): Pauleta Hendrickson

TreasurerJohn Homko

SecretarySusan Eberlein

Board Members at Large:
Class of 2023
Tom Seamon, John Garlisch
Class of 2024
Patricia Oakley, Karen Parsons
Class of 2025
Lois Engelkes, Kevin Newman
Webmaster and membership communications: Evelyn Henson

District Convener, State of New Mexico and El Paso, Southwest Region: James Yeager

Schedule of Executive Committee Meetings

Please see the Calendar page for the latest information. Chapter members are, at all times, invited to attend Executive Committee meetings in a non-voting capacity. If you would like to attend, please advise the Dean via e-mail. We look forward to having you join us!

Meetings arranged to-date:

Website Powered by

Up ↑